Current Board Members


NAME PHONE EMAIL
Sen. Oletha Faust-Goudeau 785-296-7387  oletha.faust-goudeau@senate.ks.gov
Dennis Franks
*Chair- Executive Committee
620-432-5313 dennis_franks@nmrmc.com
Rep. Broderick Henderson 785-296-7697 bhenderson@wycokck.org
Sen. Mitch Holmes   mitch@mitchholmes.com
Dr. Joel Hornung
*Chair- Board
620-767-6910 drjeh@tctelco.net
Comm. Ricky James   jamesr607@yahoo.com
Deb Kaufman
*Chair- EETC Committee
785-673364 sdcoems@ruraltel.net
Dr. David Kingfisher 785-354-6100 djrkingfisher@gmail.com
Comm. Keith Olsen   olegold@rainbowtel.net
Shane Pearson
*Chair- Planning & Operations Committee
785-826-7340 shane.pearson@salina.org
Chad Pore
*Chair- Investigations Committee
316-321-9260 cpore@bucoks.com
John Ralston 620-626-3275 jralston@sewardcountyks.org
Dr. Martin Sellberg   msellberg@gmail.com